Happy Valentines Day!

Happy Valentines Hunters!

This Valentines Day there is more than bullets in the air! It’s our newfound love for this game and community.

We would love nothing more than to learn more about you, so please share with us what you love most about Hero Hunters!

It could be anything, a feature, a memory, a character, all up to you.

4 Likes

Omg i love the art from this post!!!:heart_eyes::heart:

I love really just everything about this game. The characters. The way it plays. The creativity. But the thing i would probably hold dearest to me is Pris. Who was my first, real damage dealer back when i started playing in Beta. I have grown with this game being by my side ever since. And she holds one of the most special spots of this game

2 Likes

Thank you for giving love in this Valentine’s month and not war. In this crucial moment we all should unite together and take a moment to appreciate the things you are doing for humanity. I see people are not acknowledging the fact that Deca devs are trying to fix the issues of Every Single thing in this game. In the month of love it is important to fix their issues. I like everything about this game. Keep the good work up:)

1 Like

First of all I would like to point out that I write here my objective opinion after 1474 tags. It is up to everyone to have his own opinion - please allow me to do so. Standing on the spot means going backwards - I think DECA wants to know what is liked, but it is also important to learn factually what is not liked.

GAMEPLAY
I like the gameplay that allows me to switch between characters. Also the control of the character with cover, stand, attack and different abilities is unique in this form.
I haven’t seen or experienced this in any other mobile game so far. This is a unique selling point of this game!!! Possibly MFI would be interesting.

COOP-RAIDS