Q&A With GunSlinger

Hunters!

Tomorrow (10th) at 9 AM PST I will be hosting a small Q&A session on our brand new and shiny q_a Channel on Discord. There I will be answering your burning questions (or most of them at the very least).

Just a reminder:

• Be civil
  • Be polite
  • I am not a developer so please temper your expectations :smiley:
  • Have fun

I can’t wait to sit down and have a chat with you all, hope you feel the same way!

8 Likes

I understand your position and respect a lot (I know it’s not easy) to be an intermediary between the players and the developers, but my criticisms are not abusive, I always try to pass that this delay was not necessary, I just kept what I already had and then with the time calm patience and love putting DECA ideas. thank you for always listening to everyone

1 Like

@Gunslinger thanks very much for gives the opportunity to put our questions and to clarify the situation…
I like this kind of effort and appreciation that you guys have with the players…a change of mentality that for me is what have more value.

Thanks

2 Likes

You seriously need to take a step back and relax.

I see new q&a added in discord, please let non VIP players viewing option , it’ll help reduce already answered questions posted in forums and it’ll least keep non VIP players updated, thanks

The new Q&A Channel has nothing to do with VIP in game. No purchase is required to be apart of the Hero Hunters server, anyone can come and ask questions! :smiley:

1 Like

Well, if found the channel now…just ask google :slight_smile:

@GunSlinger will you make sure the q_a channel is viewable and make the viewing history available so that we do not re-ask questions already posted. Currently the viewing history is disabled for that channel. This is what @NT90 was asking. So can you please check these settings for the q_a channel before the session starts? Thank you.

1 Like