Improve PVP disconnects?

Can you guys please try to improve the PVP connection? It’s pretty annoying when you use what you consider your best/favorite team, only to disconnect as soon or right before the match starts. 20% of the time I get to successfully connect, the other 80% is either NOT being able to altogether, OR joining but just getting a stupid stuck screen with my abilities not working (there’s some construction/hazard icon showing instead of the abilities). It hasn’t improved AT ALL since I started playing this game around 4 months ago. We can’t even get into the game until the match is over.

1 Like

I think same way. Also you have to do something about the automatic matching. It could not be possible to fight against players with 3 or 5 thousands difference of power. If my team is 30 thousand powerful at least I can fight against a team of 31 or 32 thousands of power, but 35 - 37 ? Are you insane?

(Sorry for deviating the topic a bit, in advance)

Is your team balanced? I think that you get “punished” by fighting stronger teams if your stronger hero has a lot of power more than your weaker hero. This seems to be done to avoid teams with 1 plat 10* hero with a bunch of low level heroes.

My PvP team uses a 8.1k power Drake with a 4.2k Nightingale and I usually get paired against enemies with more power (if I get matched against someone with similar power, their team isn’t balanced, aswell)

When I use my second team (Strongest has 7.7k, weakest has 6.6k) enemy team is around my power, or lower (again, if their team is not balanced)

It could be totally coincidental, but I guess its a feature to avoid matchmaking abuse, to some degree