Col. Wesson mega evolve

Hey HH community. I posted a new vid to my (also new) Hero Hunters channel (MuthaSuckaz Hero Hunters on YouTube).

I upgrade Wesson from 3 star to 9 star and also show some all UAF battles. Spoiler: I lose lots of hearts!

Since then I’ve found some better teams with Wesson and others but not 5/5 UAF.

Hope you enjoy!

4 Likes

jfc dude…

1600 Mechanical Fragments and 1400 Universal Fragments at the start of the video? HELLO?!

How long did you play and how much did you pay?

808, so probably a beta? To lazy to search him in game

It’s really not that tough… I’ve been playing for several months and have paid <$50. I currently have 1200 mech frags and around 300 universal

???
???
???

Been playing for almost the whole year, paid a little more than $50, but I only get only up to 10-20 Fragments a week (from the Alliance silver crate - Alliance lowkey sucks). At most, I might have 40-50 Elemental or Universal Fragments on deck, but that’s it.

Should I start playing PvP again? I’ve done mostly everything else every day. :confused:

Tell me your secrets or I will call you mean words.

Gauntlet, I buy both maven and dogface, 10* and some PvP, but not as much as I justed to play

Sounds like you’re not nearly as active as I am. I’m getting 60 mech frags per day through heronium. I have two PvP store heroes and dogface at 10*. If you’re spending your frags on heroes before you can get them a full evolution, you’re wasting them. Once I knew Wesson would be mech, I started saving ahead of time. Since Wesson seems relatively underwhelming for my playstyle, I’ll probably just continue to save until a new mech hero comes out. If the October feature is really a 7* Mech, I’ll be able to instantly 10-star him upon unlocking.

Oh. You have three 10-Star Heroes. I mean you have Heronium and I don’t so I’m jealous.
spook3

If you’re spending your frags on heroes before you can get them a full evolution, you’re wasting them.*